Supported by trusted real estate leaders 

Our advisory board members are experienced and influential real estate professionals who graciously volunteer their time to give back to the college. Their involvement helps advise and support our finance department in decision-making and advancing the college. Their guidance allows us to continually improve and refine our programs to ensure our students are graduating with the skills needed for the modern business world. 

Lynn Ambrosy

Managing Director, AEGON USA Realty Advisors

Kim Bakey

CEO, HomeServices of Iowa

Jessica Ballou

Vice President, National Valuation Consultants

Steve Bruere

President, Peoples Company

Ryan Cahalan

Partner, Artisan Capital Group, LLC

Jared Cuddeback

Director, Situs RERC

Rochelle Dotzenrod

Executive Vice President of Development, Hempel

Rollie D. Fors

Senior Vice President, Colliers International

Chad Hade

Director of Debt Placement, Life Care Services

Dale E. Helling

Senior Managing Director, Nassau CorAmerica

Scott Jessen

Managing Partner, Citadel Partners, LLC.

Nancye Kirk

Chief Strategy Officer/Vice President, Global Services, Institute of Real Estate Management

Kelly Lind-Daufeldt

Vice President, US Bank

Brandy March

Executive Officer, Iowa Real Estate Appraiser Examining Board

Kurt Mumm

CCIM, Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors

Gene Nelson

President, Nelsen Appraisal Associates, Inc.

Loryssa Rippey

AVP, Commercial Mortgage, American Equity Life Insurance Company

Eric Schmidt

Senior Director, Aegon Real Assets

Lindsey Schmitz

Director of Credit Risk Analytics, Mutual of Omaha Bank

Jill Simbro

Real Estate Education Director, Iowa Real Estate Commission

Kerry M. Studer

Managing Director - Global Real Estate, Principal Real Estate Investors

John Viggers

CCIM, CPM, CRE, Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors

David Watson

Senior Partner, LWBJ Financial, LLC