Supported by trusted marketing leaders 

Our advisory board members are experienced and influential marketing professionals who graciously volunteer their time to give back to the college. Their involvement helps advise and support our Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship in decision-making and advancing the college. Their guidance allows us to continually improve and refine our programs to ensure our students are graduating with the skills needed for the modern business world. 

Adam Baumgartner

Sales Executive, Vantec Hitachi Transport System

Anne Britson

Strategic Research Specialist, Veridian Credit Union

Pernell Cezar

Co-Founder & CEO, BLK & Bold Specialty Beverages

Adam Evanschwartz

Director, Strategy Development, Collins Aerospace

Cory Henke

VP Strategy Development, Dahlstrom Development

Megan Horn

Owner, Megan Horn Digital

Drew Kahler

Director of Sales, Channel Fusion

Nick McFadden

Senior Manager, Digital Marketing, McGraw-Hill

Jacque S. Mohs

Senior Relationship Consultant, Principal Financial Group

Corey Moritz

President, The Job DNA Group

David Morton

President, Marketing Services, J.W. Morton & Associates

Taylor Nunnikoven

Paralegal, Vermeer Corporation

Erin Poell

Sales Development Manager, the HON Company

Marc Reifenrath

President, Spinutech, Inc.

Allison Wiley

Sr. Sales Recruiter, Pella Corporation